Play Video

Clip 4 - 22 November 2017 - Law 16

...

Play Video

Clip 5 - 22 November 2017 - Law 22

"Downward pressure." Wales are on the attack against Australia. The ball reaches Jonathan Davies who grubbers with his left foot towards the Australian line on his left, tow...

Play Video

Clip 6 - 20 November 2017 - Law 16

Kicking the ball when it's in a ruck. What ruck? Ireland playing in grey jerseys are on the attack against South Africa. Iain Henderson of Ireland charges forward but is brought t...

Play Video

Clip 7 - 17 November 2017 - Law 10

Penalty try! Wow! Scrumhalf Antoine du Pont breaks and sets France on the attack against New Zealand who are wearing more white than black so as not to clash with France's dark je...

Play Video

Clip 1 - 16 November 2017 - Law 6

All the way back. New Zealand are penalised near the Barbarians' goal-line. Andy Ellis the Barbarians' scrumhalf taps the ball and passes it to inside centre Harold Vorster. V...

Play Video

Clip 2 - 15 November 2017 - Law 21

BaaBaa cunning! The match is in its last seconds when the referee penalises Sam Cane of New Zealand for tackling Dillon Hunt of the barbarians without the ball. Scrumhalf Mitchell Dru...

Play Video

Clip 3 - 14 November 2017 - Law 16

Work for you.. The Cheetahs are running with the ball against Connacht. On 10 occasions Cheetah ball-carriers are brought to ground. We thought tat it would be a good exercise to...

Play Video

Clip 4 - 13 November 2017 - Law 8

Advantage? Jack Carty of Connacht kicks downfield into the Cheetahs half. Fred Zeilinga, the Cheetahs fullback, counter attacks and is tackle about five metres inside his own half. Pl...

Play Video

Clip 5 - 10 November 2017 - Law 15

Maul, tackle? What is it? The Golden Lions throw into a line-out five metres from the Cheetahs' goal-line. They do clever things and drive closer. The ball comes back to scrumhalf...

Play Video

Clip 1 - 9 November 2016 - Law 10

Stick it up your jumper. Australia play the Barbarians in Sydney. The referee penalises Australia for offside. The mark is in front of the Australian posts, some 10 metres from their...

Play Video

Clip 2 - 8 November 2017 - Law 12

No knock. From a line-out the Barbarians move the ball to the right. Left wing Taqele Naiyaravoro passes to right wing Tom Banks. It is a poor pass that bounces. Banks runs infield to...

Play Video

Clip 3 - 7 November 2017 - Law 10

Repeated infringement. Australia are attacking the Barbarians well inside the Barbarians' 22. Henry Speight of Australia is tackled but the ball comes back to Joe Powell who passe...

outsurance.co.za advert